IELTS Coaching Delhi

What is IELTS®?
The International English Language Testing System (IELTS®) is a test of English Language Proficiency. The purpose of the test is to assess the language ability of candidates who need to study or work in places where English is the primary language of communication.

IELTS® is jointly managed by the University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations (Cambridge ESOL), the British Council and IDP Australia.

Program Highlights:
1. Introduction to IELTS test.
2. Customized training for General and Academic tests.
3. Focus on language.
4. Assistance in English speaking with no extra charges for weak students.
5. Practice Reading Tasks to improve speed and accuracy.
6. Vocabulary & Phrases for IELTS writing tests.
7. Listening practice by different software.

IELTS® Modules:
IELTS is offered in two modules:

Academic module: The academic module is for those candidate who wish to enrol in universities and other institutions for higher.

General Training module: The General Training module is designed for those who wish to undergo non-academic training or to get some experience, or for immigration purpose..

Where is IELTS® Accepted?

IELTS is accepted by the educational institutions in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and increasingly in Canada, the USA and other countries as evidence of the language skills necessary for entry to university or college courses.

IELTS® Preparation:

The IEITS® preparation course at KCPI is designed to assist test candidates of both modules - academic and general with skill development in listening, reading, writing and speaking modules. Apart from that, we also provide special training to develop speaking and writing skills of candidates with our ultra modern techniques.

Before you start preparing for the IELTS®, you must know the format of the test and the time limits for various sections.

Once you understand it properly, prepare with KCPI.

IELTS® results are reported on a nine-band scale;

9 – Expert User
8 – Very good User
7 - Good User
6 - Competent User
5 – Modest User
4 - Limited User
3 – Extremely Limited User
2 - Intermittent User
1 – Non User

Where can one take the test?

British Council
IDP Education Australia